Booking

     submit code
Performances

View this season’s performances, talks and special events below. If you are a member, please login to book.
If you have been given a promotional code, please enter it above.


Eugene Onegin
Operas 2016
Eugene Onegin
Tatyana, a dreamy country girl, falls in love with the handsome, imperious Eugene Onegin, the romantic hero of her dreams. She pours out her love in a letter written during a sleepless night of youthful honesty and hope. He cynically rejects her, setting off an inexorable and tragic chain of events that proves fatal, both to his own chances of finding contentment and to the happiness of those around him.

FOR RETURNS: Click Here
Fri 1/7/16 6:00PM Eugene Onegin
Tue 5/7/16 6:00PM Eugene Onegin
Thu 7/7/16 6:00PM Eugene Onegin


L'italiana in Algeri
Operas 2016
L'italiana in Algeri
Isabella, a young Italian woman of independent spirit, resourcefulness and wit, is shipwrecked in a foreign land while searching for her sweetheart, Lindoro.

FOR RETURNS: Click Here
Sat 2/7/16 6:10PM L'italiana in Algeri
Fri 8/7/16 6:10PM L'italiana in Algeri
Sun 10/7/16 6:10PM L'italiana in Algeri


Idomeneo
Operas 2016
Idomeneo
Returning from the siege of Troy, Idomeneo is saved from drowning at sea by the god Poseidon, and vows in return to sacrifice the first person he sees when he reaches home. Inevitably, the first living being he encounters is his own child, his son, Idamante.

The Creation
Rambert 2016
The Creation
A rare opportunity to experience Haydn’s most famous and enduring masterpiece performed by Garsington Opera soloists, chorus and orchestra, in a unique collaboration with Rambert, Britain’s national dance company.
Thu 14/7/16 6:40PM The Creation
Fri 15/7/16 6:40PM The Creation
Sat 16/7/16 6:40PM The Creation
Sun 17/7/16 6:40PM The Creation